Am I without Hope?

What are you passionate about?

Living : being : meeting new people . New adventure. It would seem that I found myself again.

I went to a North Carolina this past 8 days, I am on a plane right now flying back . I not visited my children or my grand children in a long time

I seem to work all the time but I love my job and meeting people : but: family should be first

Ad I stayed at Spring hill suite at the Marriott at south pines I was like : why? Have I not came out here : but then it reminded me of the 70 everything is so pure here : and people are so nice :

Stay at the hotel taught me I should eat breakfast and oatmeal is sone thing that is good for breakfast with apricot in .

But the people in North Carolina are so nice unbelievable:

Being my mom was a Cajun and I was raised in the north : I cannot figure out why we never moved back. If it in the south ; because I talk to everyone.even in the North I talk to everyone

The other high point is the food was so good that I was in shock like dang I need to try this at home

My passion used to be to travel when I worked at ups I could afford to. This was my first big trip and I loved it

Was it hard yea there were thing I had to go three that was hard; missing my son and my grand kids . Seeing the pressure on him and my daughter in law

But proud then ever my son is Army and I am proud of all the men and women who serve .

I always wanted to join but now I can look at these young people and be so proud of them .

My passion always my kids : travel and jesting people

Like I said I am on the plane right now

Standard

One thought on “Am I without Hope?

  1. Pingback: I am passionate about the Works of God | Marcus Ampe's Space

Leave a comment